Thursday, December 15, 2011

Id it a bad thing that i don't see my bf very often, but when i do i just sometimes go to his house ?

ok, so I've been going out with him for 5 months but i knew him for over a year and since the beginning i had a big crush on him, he's my best friends brother...so he hasn't really came to my house just to pick me up and take me out, i go to his house to visit ALL of them bc of my friend...im not a big fan of having my friends over too much so a bf come over is kinda awkard for me,, my mom makes it to be a big deal that he doesn't come over often and well i kinda care but I'm not tripping over it as much as my mom cuz i know he works and gets out late...oh nd my mom actually told me to break up woth him bt hell no shes tripping cuz hes really nice and were kinda idk if thats a gd thing though cuz we both have bad tempers but nvr really fought....so idk should i jus tell my mom to back off or something cuz it gets me mad...my last bfs werent so great at all......ahh idk!! some1 help cuz im reaaally tired of hearing the same crap over n over

No comments:

Post a Comment