Liza Schermerhorn
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Why are some users said it's greedy for Undertaker to have an undefeated streak at WM ?
Their reasons are always that means Taker doesn't want to put younger talents, are the haters stupid?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment